Cricket World Cup 2011 opening ceremony

After every four year ICC Cricket World Cup start with full of joy and entertainment. The host countries of Cricket Worldcup 2011 were Pakistan and India, due to terrorism and security reason, ICC decided to play all matches of Cricket World Cup 2011 in Bangladesh and Srilanka. It was a special day in the history of Bangladesh when the people of Bangladesh join India and Sri Lanka together to host the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011.

World Cup Pool 2011

0 comments to "Cricket World Cup 2011 opening ceremony"

Post a Comment

Bloggers Community

Popular Posts

Web hosting for webmasters